EFI Concepts -
Toronto (Head Office)

315A Humberline Drive
Toronto, Ontario M9W 5T6
Tel: (416) 674-6744
Fax: (416) 674-0293

Frank Albonese, P.Eng.
(Sales Engineer)
Ext. 2225
franka@eficoncepts.com

Mat Brown
(Industrial Sales Representative)
Ext. 2237
matb@eficoncepts.com

John Efford
(Sales Representative)
Ext. 2251
johne@eficoncepts.com

KristinHinahara
(Industrial Sales Representative)
Ext. 2259
kristinh@eficoncepts.com

Nelson Pacheco
(Sales Representative)
Ext. 2226
nelsonp@eficoncepts.com

Adrian Pop, M. Eng., BBA
(Vibration & Noise Control)
Ext 2261
adrian.pop@eficoncepts.com

Ashish Saxena, B. Eng., M.B.A.
(Sales Representative)
Ext 2228
ashishs@eficoncepts.com

Shaw Soltani, P.Eng.
(Sales Engineer)
Ext. 2254
shaws@eficoncepts.com

Doug Trumper, P.Eng.
(Industrial Sales Representative)
Ext. 2244
dougt@eficoncepts.com

Allard Vegter, P.Eng.
(Sales Engineer)
Ext. 2227
allardv@eficoncepts.com

Miro Vidic
(Industrial Sales Representative)
Ext. 2232
mirov@eficoncepts.com