EFI Concepts -
Toronto (Head Office)

315A Humberline Drive
Toronto, Ontario M9W 5T6
Tel: (416) 674-6744
Fax: (416) 674-0293

Kristin Hinahara
(Industrial Sales Representative)
Ext. 259                                                                kristinh@eficoncepts.com

Frank Albonese, P.Eng.                                  (Sales Engineer)
Ext. 225                                                                 franka@eficoncepts.com

Mat Brown                                                (Industrial Sales Representative)
Ext. 237                                                                matb@eficoncepts.com

John Efford                                                     (Sales Representative)
Ext. 251                                                                johne@eficoncepts.com

Nelson Pacheco                                            (Sales Representative)
Ext. 226                          nelsonp@eficoncepts.com

Ashish Saxena, B. Eng., M.B.A.                   (Sales Representative)                                      Ext 228,                            ashishs@eficoncepts.com

Shaw Soltani, P.Eng.                                    (Sales Engineer)
Ext. 254                           shaws@eficoncepts.com

Doug Trumper, P.Eng.                                    (Industrial Sales Representative)
Ext. 244                            dougt@eficoncepts.com

Allard Vegter, P.Eng.                                    (Sales Engineer)
Ext. 227                               allardv@eficoncepts.com

Miro Vidic                                                          (Industrial Sales Representative)
Ext. 232                                                                   mirov@eficoncepts.com